Welcome to the

Indianapolis Tennis League

  • Indianapolis tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Indianapolis Tennis League

  • Indianapolis tennis partners

Summer Season: Summer Division A & B : Men's Competitive1 3.5

The playoff draws are now online. .

Here's some highlights from the season:
* We have 12 of 19 active players qualified for the playoffs.
* To try to create the best match-ups the league chose to break the qualifiers into 3 different draws based upon end of the season ratings.
* We'll be crowning 3 champions this season.
* The average player played 12.4 matches this season. It's almost a bit surreal.
* Erich Weidenbener, Kirk Akaydin, Himank Sharma and Rick Germano each played more than 20+ matches in the season all definitely earning their free seasons.

Playoff qualifiers for Championships (3 wins but 4 matches played by Aug. 18th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula. What you see still might not be the final seedings as the staff still needs to evaluate head to head and game win percentage tie-breakers.

B. Hicks +12, E. Weidenbener +11, N. Scroggins +10, Z. Byrd +7, R. Jamieson +5, R. Germano +3, K. Akaydin -1, D. Calanni -2, J. Garber -4, M. Laird -5, S. Vernon -5, H. Sharma -10

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy
P20 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app